District Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
LBLC Open House
-
Fri, Sep 3
Tigers vs. Ocean Springs
Ocean Springs, MS
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
PTA/P16 Council Meeting
Virtual (Zoom)
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Board of Trustees Regular Board Meeting
HPS Administration Office- Boardroom
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics
  • Academic Calendar
    • District Holidays
    • Professional Development Day
    • 60% Day
    • Designated Make-Up Days
  • Grace Christian Elementary
  • Hattiesburg High School
  • Hattiesburg Steam
  • Hawkins Elementary
  • N.R. Burger Middle School
  • Rowan Elementary
  • Thames Elementary
  • Woodley Elementary