Public School District

Technology

Help Desk Contact Number: 601-583-2233

The goal of the Hattiesburg Public School District Information Technology Department is to deliver quality organizational support by means of customer service, digital/distance instruction support, information security, & network and digital infrastructure support. 

The HPSD IT Department maintains the district’s data network infrastructure, ensures security of digital data, & supports academic achievement through deliverance and maintenance of quality digital devices.  Requests for assistance from the technology department are made electronically through our Online Technology Helpdesk which is located at http://help.hattiesburgpsd.com

 Click HERE for Remote Support.

Acceptable Use Policy 

DOWNLOAD POLICY

CONTACTS

Jason Breland
Technology Director
(601) 582-5078 ext. 1042
Jason.breland@hattiesburgpsd.com

Ryan Bush
Network Administrator
(601) 582-5078 ext. 1094
ryan.bush@hattiesburgpsd.com

Chris Wallace
Technician
(601) 582-5078
chris.wallace@hattiesburgpsd.com

Brandon Dedeaux
Technician
(601) 582-5078
brandon.dedeaux@hattiesburgpsd.com

Jon Wilkinson
Technician
(601) 582-5078
jonathan.wilkinson@hattiesburgpsd.com

Robert White
(601) 582-5078
Technician
robert.white@hattiesburgpsd.com

Tyler Barfield
Secretary
(601) 582-5078
tyler.barfield@hattiesburgpsd.com